Tuesday, June 25, 2013
DBA Home » WCEDC Home » Members


Public Sector Council Members

City of Ivins
City of LaVerkin
City of St. George
City of Santa Clara
Dixie Applied Technology Center
Dixie State College
Hurricane City
Washington City
Washington County
Washington County Water Conservancy District

Private Sector Council Members

Berry's Manufacturing
Wittwer Management - Boulevard Home Furnishings
Coral Canyon Builders
Courtyard by Marriot
Parke Cox Trucking, Inc.
Dats Trucking
Dixie Escalante
Durham Jones Pinegar
Family Dollar
Fort Pierce Industrial Park
Henrickson Butler Design Group
Hinton Burdick
Hughes General Contractors
Intermountain Dixie Regional Medical Center
Jacobsen Construction
Jones Waldo
Litehouse Inc.
Mountain West Small Business Finance
NAI Utah Southern Region
Quality Development
Questar Gas Company
Ray Rosenthal
Rocky Mountain Power Company
Saint George Ford
Skywest Airlines
Soltis Investment Advisors
SOS Staffing
Southern Utah Home Builders Association
Southern Utah Title Company
State Bank of Southern Utah
SunRiver Development
State of Utah School & Institutional Trust Lands Administration
Tonaquint Center Development
Tonaquint Center Development
University of Phoenix
The Village Bank
Wadman Corporation
Washington County Board of Realtors
Watts Construction
Wells Fargo Bank
Westland Construction
Workers Compensation Fund of Utah
Zion's Bank